Hotel view

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Labor Day Weekend at Chateau Elan

August 30 - September 2

End the Summer right at Chateau Elan Winery & Resort! Relax poolside with a delicious cocktail in hand, enjoy a wine tasting, try your hand at a Cooking Class or enjoy one of our delicious dining options on property. Renovation updates: chateauelan.com/update

LABOR DAY WEEKEND EVENT CALENDAR

Friday
Chateau Tour & Tasting 2:30 PM
Wine Tastings + Lawn Games Winery Open 11am – 10pm
Winemaker Wannabe 7pm – 9pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/winemaker-wannabe-3-2/
Dive In Movie on the Pool Deck / Grease Starts at 9pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/dive-in-movie-at-the-pool-deck-2/2019-08-30/
Pool Bar Weekend Special
Marc Bar Weekend Special
Culinary Class 7pm – 10pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/july-culinary-classes-19-2/2019-08-30/
Live Music at Paddy’s Pub 8pm – 11:30pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/live-music-at-paddys-pub/2019-08-30/
Grandeur Tour 2pm and 5:30pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/grandeur-tour-tasting/2019-08-30/10/
50% off Golf Club Rentals, includes 6 golf balls
Fitness Classes at the Spa

(requires spa day pass)

8-8:50 am Cardio Bootcamp on the Lawn
9-9:50 am Yoga on the Lawn
10-10:50 am Water Exercise
https://www.chateauelan.com/menu-spa/spa-fitness/
Saturday
Chateau Tour & Tasting 12pm, 1pm, 2pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/public-chateau-tour-tasting-2/2019-08-31/
Wine Tastings + Lawn Games Winery Open 11am – 10pm
Pool Bar Weekend Special
US Open Tennis Mixer 2pm – 4pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/us-open-tennis-mixer/
College Football Kickoff Beer Bucket Paddy’s Special $20/bucket of 4 beers https://www.chateauelan.com/event/college-football-kickoff-at-paddys-pub/
Culinary Class (SOLD OUT) 7pm – 10pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/july-culinary-classes-19-2/2019-08-31/
Live Music at Paddy’s Pub 8pm – 11:30pm
Grandeur Tour 11am, 4pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/grandeur-tour-tasting/2019-08-31/
50% off Golf Club Rentals, includes 6 golf balls
Fitness Classes at the Spa

(requires spa day pass)

8-8:50 am Strength Training
9-9:50 am Yoga on the Lawn
10-10:50 am Yoga Stretch
https://www.chateauelan.com/menu-spa/spa-fitness/
Sunday
Chateau Tour & Tasting 12pm, 1pm, 2pm
Wine Tastings + Lawn Games Winery Open 11am – 7pm
Best of Marc (SOLD OUT) 7pm – 9pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/taste-of-georgia-sept19/
Dive In Movie on the Pool Deck / GREASE Starts at 9pm. https://www.chateauelan.com/event/dive-in-movie-at-the-pool-deck-2/2019-09-01/
Bloody Mary Bar at Marc $13, 11:30am – 1pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/bloody-mary-bar-at-marc-bar/
Grandeur Tour 2pm and 5:30pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/grandeur-tour-tasting/2019-09-01/
50% off Golf Club Rentals, includes 6 golf balls
Fitness Classes at the Spa

(requires spa day pass)

8-8:50 am Cardio Exercise
9-9:50 am Yoga Flow
10-10:50 am Yoga Stretch
Monday
Chateau Tour & Tasting 2:30 PM
Wine Tastings + Lawn Games Winery Open 11am – 3pm
Mimosa Happy Hour in Tasting Room 11am – 1pm https://www.chateauelan.com/event/mimosa-happy-hour/2019-09-02/
50% off Golf Club Rentals, includes 6 golf balls
Fitness Classes at the Spa

(requires spa day pass)

8-8:50 am Cardio Exercise
9-9:50 am Yoga Stretch
10-10:50 am Cardio & Core
11-11:50 am Water Exercise

Details

Start:
August 30
End:
September 2
Event Categories:
,

Venue

100 Rue Charlemagne
Braselton, GA 30517 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
678-425-0900

Organizer

Event Staff
Phone:
678-425-0900