Contact Us

1-800-233-WINE (9463) can put you in contact with nearly all our services. We have also provided direct numbers, and e-mail addresses within each department for your convenience. If you are unsure who to contact please email reservations@chateauelan.com

Guest packages must be shipped to the Chateau Elan Inn: Chateau Elan Inn 100 Rue Charlemagne Braselton, Georgia 30517 All packages for groups or individuals shipped to the resort will be subject to a $8 per package or $50 per pallet processing and delivery fee. If a guest wishes to ship a package from the resort, an $8 shipping and handling fee also applies in addition to any freight charges if labels are not provided. FedEx is our preferred shipping service.

Shipping : 678-425-0900 x 6127 Shipping and Receiving – JWilliamson@chateauelan.com

Reservations : 678-425-0900 ext. 41 Reservation Inquiries – reservations@chateauelan.com Guest Experience / Concierge – guestexperience@chateauelan.com

Cooper-Global Chauffeured Transportation : 770-455-9600 Toll Free: 1-866-723-LIMO (5466) 2711 Peachtree Square Atlanta, GA 30360 E-Mail : ChateauElan@cooper-global.com Group Transportation : Jessica Wilder, jwilder@cooper-global.com, 770-455-9600

Meetings and Group Sales : 678-425-6017 Meetings, Groups, Team Building Inquiries – groupsales@chateauelan.com

Events, Catering, and Weddings : 678-425-0900, ext. 45

Spa Director – Michelle Ufer, mherold@chateauelan.com

Golf Club & Recreation: 678-425-6050

Golf General Manager – Tim Yavello, tyavello@troon.com

Head PGA Professional – Elizabeth Clarkson, eclarkson@chateauelan.com

The Winery : 678-425-0900 ext 6354

Tasting Room, Tours & Tastings – TastingRoom@chateauelan.com

Food & Beverage / Restaurants :

Director of Food and Beverage – Kevin Phenegar, kphenegar@chateauelan.com

Versailles Breakfast & Lunch – Kathy Link, klink@chateauelan.com

Versailles PM – Ana Strong, astrong@chateauelan.com

Paddy’s Irish Pub Manager – Derek Cornell, dcornell@chateauelan.com

L’Auberge Manager – Jimmy Davantes, jdavantes@chateauelan.com

Le Soleil Pool Bar – Crystal Dorsey, cdorsey@chateauelan.com

marc – Jonathan Story, jstory@chateauelan.com

Human Resources and Training :

Director of Human Resources – Jennifer Walsh, jwalsh@chateauelan.com

Donations and Sponsorships All requests must be submitted by the form HERE.

Marketing Marketing Manager – Emily Truax, etruax@chateauelan.com

PR Requests and Media Partnerships

Janie Henker with The Zimmerman Agency 850-668-2222 JHenker@zimmerman.com

Chateau Elan Executive Offices

General Inquiries – Morgan Vest, mvest@chateauelan.com

Hotel Manager – Chris Senden, csenden@chateauelan.com

General Manager – Ed Walls, ewalls@chateauelan.com

If you are unsure who to contact, try our General Information:

General Inquiries – reservations@chateauelan.com

Facility Addresses

Chateau Elan Inn, 100 Rue Charlemagne, Braselton, GA 30517

Chateau Elan Winery, 100 Tour De France, Braselton, GA 30517

Chateau Elan Spa, Haven Harbour Drive, Braselton, GA 30517

Chateau Elan Golf Club, 6060 Golf Club Drive, Braselton, GA 30517

Chateau Elan Real Estate, 6155 Golf Club Drive, Braselton, GA 30517