Contact Us

1-800-233-WINE (9463) can put you in contact with nearly all our services. We have also provided direct numbers, and e-mail addresses within each department for your convenience. If you are unsure who to contact please email reservations@chateauelan.com

Guest packages must be shipped to the Chateau Elan Inn:
Chateau Elan Inn
100 Rue Charlemagne
Braselton, Georgia 30517

All packages shipped to the resort will be subject to a $8 processing and delivery fee.

Shipping : 678-425-0900 x 6127
Shipping and Receiving – JWilliamson@chateauelan.com

Reservations : 678-425-0900 ext. 41
Reservation Inquiries – reservations@chateauelan.com
Guest Experience / Concierge – guestexperience@chateauelan.com

Cooper-Global Chauffeured Transportation : 770-455-9600
Toll Free: 1-866-723-LIMO (5466)
2711 Peachtree Square
Atlanta, GA 30360

E-Mail : ChateauElan@cooper-global.com
Group Transportation : Mike Preddy, mpreddy@cooper-global.com, 770-455-9600

Meetings and Group Sales : 678-425-6017
Meetings, Groups, Team Building groupsales@chateauelan.com

Events, Catering, and Weddings : 678-425-0900, ext. 45
Director of Catering – Dawn Tibbles, dtibbles@chateauelan.com
Small Meetings & Events Manager – Lisa Nickel, lnickel@chateauelan.com
Intimate and Elopement Wedding Coordinator – Hannah Cassidy, hcassidy@chateauelan.com

The Spa : 678-425-6064
Spa Director – Michelle Ufer, mherold@chateauelan.com

Golf Club & Recreation: 678-425-6050
Head PGA Professional, Golf Operations & Tournaments – Elizabeth Clarkson, eclarkson@chateauelan.com

The Winery : 678-425-0900 ext 6354
General Inquiries, Cellar Door, Tours & Tastings – cellardoor@chateauelan.com
Wine Club & Custom Wine Labels – hcalhoun@chateauelan.com 

Food & Beverage / Restaurants : 678-425-0900
Director of Food and Beverage – Jonathan Story, jstory@chateauelan.com
Versailles Breakfast & Lunch – Kathy Link, klink@chateauelan.com
Versailles PM – Michael Chin, mchin@chateauelan.com 
Golf Grille Manager – Debbie Brown, dbrown@chateauelan.com
Paddy’s Irish Pub Manager – Teresa Dean, tdean@chateauelan.com
L’Auberge Manager – Jimmy Davantes, jdavantes@chateauelan.com
Le Soleil Pool Bar – Crystal Dorsey, cdorsey@chateauelan.com
marc – Peter Evers, pevers@chateauelan.com and Clement Nouzies, cnouzies@chateauelan.com

Human Resources / People Development : 678-425-0900
Director of Human Resources – Jen Walsh, jwalsh@chateauelan.com
HR Generalist – DeAnna Hall, dhall@chateauelan.com
Intern Coordinator – Tara O’Connor, toconnor@chateauelan.com

Donations and Sponsorships
donations@chateauelan.com

Marketing
Marketing Manager – Emily Truax, etruax@chateauelan.com
Multimedia and Graphic Design Manager – Tom Purcell, tpurcell@chateauelan.com

PR Requests and Media Partnerships
Jill Trudeau / Anna Peterson with The Zimmerman Agency
770.519.2062
JTrudeau@zimmerman.com

Chateau Elan Executive Offices
General Inquiries – DeAnna Hall, dhall@chateauelan.com
Deputy General Manager Rooms – Chris Senden, csenden@chateauelan.com

If you are unsure who to contact, try our General Information:
General Inquiries – reservations@chateauelan.com

Facility Addresses
Chateau Elan Inn, 100 Rue Charlemagne, Braselton, GA 30517
Chateau Elan Winery, 100 Tour De France, Braselton, GA 30517
Chateau Elan Spa, Haven Harbour Drive, Braselton, GA 30517
Chateau Elan Golf Club, 6060 Golf Club Drive, Braselton, GA 30517
Chateau Elan Real Estate, 6155 Golf Club Drive, Braselton, GA 30517